The Champaign, Delaware, Franklin, Hardin, Logan, Madison, Marion and Union County Dems are hosting a town hall with the 2018 statewide Democratic candidates on Sunday, Feb. 25 at Union County Veterans Memorial Auditorium, 233 W 6th St, Marysville, OH 43040.

Doors open at 2:00 P.M.
Town Hall begins at 2:30P.M.

Questions? Call Bill Steele at 937.243.1423 or email at steele32006@gmail.com.